What’s On

Saturday 20th January

Eden Community Market-Uniting Church Grounds Chandos St. 8am-noon

Sunday 21st January

SVFC-Acoustic Sessions- Back Porch of the Rusty Plough-Afternoon

Tuesday 24st January

BRICKFEST 2018 lego Exhibition-Club Sapphire-10am-Entry $5 single, or $15 family

Wednesday 24th January

BRICKFEST 2018 lego Exhibition-Club Sapphire-10am-Entry $5 single, or $15 family

Thursdsay 25th March

BINGO-E.F.R.C.-10.30am

Friday 26th January

Flag raising ceremony and Sausage Sizzle-Eden Flag Pole-Eden this Australia Day.

Saturday 27th January.
Netherco
te Produce Market-Nethercote Hall-8am to 12 noon.

Saturday 3rd February

Bega Cup Day-Sapphire Coast Drive-Noon-6pm

Friday 16th February

BEGA SHOW-Bega Showgrounds-9am-10pm

Saturday 17th February

BEGA SHOW-Bega Showgrounds-9am-10pm

Sunday 18th February

BEGA SHOW-Bega Showgrounds-9am-10pm

Saturday 24th February

Eden Business & Community Awards 2018-E.F.R.C.- 6-11.30pm

Friday 2nd March

COBARGO FOLK FESTIVAL-Cobargo Show Grounds-2pm

Saturday 3rd March

COBARGO FOLK FESTIVAL-Cobargo Show Grounds-all day

Sunday 4th March

COBARGO FOLK FESTIVAL-Cobargo Show Grounds-all day ends 9pm

Sunday 11th March

EAT MERIMBULA-Merimbula Lake foreshore-10am-2pm. Free entry, no dish over $8.